Tolman Faculty & Staff


Administrators:

Christopher Savastano, Principal: savastanoc@psdri.net

David Geraghty, Assistant Principal: geraghtyd@psdri.net

Lonnie Morris, Assistant Principal: morrisl@psdri.net

Laura Olsen, Assistant Principal: olsenl@psdri.net

Guidance:

Carla Barbosa, Guidance Counselor: barbosac@psdri.net

Michaela Frattarelli, Guidance Counselor: frattarellim@psdri.net

Robert Jackson, Guidance Counselor: jacksonrob@psdri.net

Jane Renza,  Head Guidance Counselor: renzaj@psdri.net

Donna Rossi, Guidance Office Secretary: rossid@psdri.net

Art:

Judith Naftygiel: naftygiel@psdri.net

Christine Tavares: tavaresc@psdri.net

Roberta Uhlmann: uhlmannr@psdri.net

Business:

Robert D’Arezzo: darezzor@psdri.net

Dean Lancellotti: lancellottid@psdri.net

Elise Lanzi: lanzie@psdri.net

English:

Judy Butterman: buttermanj@psdri.net

Robin Carlone: carloner@psdri.net

Lisa Carreiro: melol@psdri.net

Stephen Flynn: flynns@psdri.net

Kevin Kavanaugh: kavanaughk@psdri.net

Fred Mason: masonf@psdri.net

Jennifer Nelson: nelsonj@psdri.net

Kim Silva: silvak@psdri.net

Florence Spenard: spenardf@psdri.net

Claudia Vieira: vieirac@psdri.net

Ryan Wallace: wallacer@psdri.net

Elizabeth Ward: warde@psdri.net

Family & Consumer Science:

Janice Chabot: chabotj@psdri.net

Brian Kampper: kampperb@psdri.net

Krista Taft: taftk@psdri.net

Language:

Maria Azevedo: azevedom@psdri.net

Tania DaSilva: dasilvat@psdri.net

Maria Fontes: fontesm@psdri.net

Michele Hanley: hanleym@psdri.net

Enid Torres Jackson: jacksone@psdri.net

Ubaldo Marti: martiu@psdri.net

Industrial Arts:

Gary Magnotta: magnottag@psdri.net

Library:

Charles Donnelly: donnellyc@psdri.net

Susan Lague: lagues@psdri.net

Math:

Dale Blanchette: blanchetted@psdri.net

Robert Bobola: bobolar@psdri.net

Joseph Cavaco: cavacoj@psdri.net

Mary D’Antuono: d’antuonom@psdri.net

Christina DiPrete: dipretec@psdri.net

Lauren Estrada: estradal@psdri.net

Tim Howe: howet@psdri.net

Belmiro Pereira: pereirab@psdri.net

Christopher Reynolds: reynoldsc@psdri.net

Roger Tow: towr@psdri.net

Music:

Michael Raymond: raymondm@psdri.net

Physical Education:

Scott Chartier: chartiers@psdri.net

Theo Murray: murrayt@psdri.net

Lindsay Shultz: shultzl@psdri.net

John Toth: tothj@psdri.net

Candy Turner: turnerc@psdri.net

John Scanlon, Atheltic Director: scanlonj@psdri.net

Science:

Oluwaseun Anderson: andersono@psdri.net

Justin Cardinale: cardinalej@psdri.net

Kevin Collard: collardk@psdri.net

Julie Connor: connorj@psdri.net

Joseph Leal: lealj@psdri.net

Gerald Sabatelli: sabatellig@psdri.net

Antonio Silva: silvaa@psdri.net

Paul Wildenhain: wildenhainp@psdri.net

Social Studies:

Ed Dunphy: dunphye@psdri.net

Kevin Dunphy: dunphyk@psdri.net

Lois Flanagan: flanaganl@psdri.net

Michael Kayata: kayatam@psdri.net

A.J. Lascola: lascolaa@psdri.net

Heather Rodrigues: rodriguesh@psdri.net

Celestino Simao: simaoc@psdri.net

Christopher Souza: souzac@psdri.net

William Vieira: vieiraw@psdri.net

Special Needs:

John Armour: armourj@psdri.net

Karen Bradshaw: bradshawk@psdri.net

Despina Diko: dikod@psdri.net

Nicole Ellis: ellisn@psdri.net

Tom Geruso: gerusot@psdri.net

Kelly Gilheeney: gilheeneyk@psdri.net

Heather Hopkins: hopkinsh@psdri.net

John Janusz: januszj@psdri.net

Kristen Keough-Lemieux: keoughk@psdri.net

Nancy Keyser: keysern@psdri.net

Louise Noel: noell@psdri.net

Lauren Plante: plantela@psdri.net

Roger Renzi: renzir@psdri.net

Jason Rushton: rushtonj@psri.net

Karen Schmidt: schmidtk@psdri.net

Kathleen Walther: waltherk@psdri.net

Other Staff:

Susan Olney Farrell, Nurse: olneys@psdri.net

Officer Robert Cardente, Police Officer: cardenter@psdri.net

Jeffrey Kafalas, Occupational Therapist: kafalasj@psdri.net

Christine Gill, Psychologist: gillc@psdri.net

Kathy Seals, Social Worker: sealsk@psdri.net

Karen Schmidt, DPT: schmidtk@psdri.net

 

Advertisements

One response to “Tolman Faculty & Staff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s